FANDOM


ChagelogEdit

  • iOS crash issue & stabilization

Update TimeEdit

  • Global Server: 2016/08/12 03:00 EST
  • Asia Server: 2016/08/12 16:00 SGT
  • Korea Server: 2016/08/12 17:00 KST

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.